Do you want some… ?

No, it’s not what you think. My, you do you have a dirty mind, don’t you?

I have moved some old posts from my new blog into my old blog so that you can see them as if they are new. Get it? Geez! Doing it this way means that the comments are not deleted.

Here is a fun post I did: Do you want some fur with that?

And a follow-up: Do you want some time with that?

About Single Dad

I married young. Now, after more than 20 years of marriage, 3 wonderful daughters, and many ups and downs, my wife has decided the marriage is over. The "About Me" and "My Background" pages on my blog have more details.
This entry was posted in Divorce. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Do you want some… ?

  1. susannakd says:

    I only made it nine months into the marriage…but I think we were both happy when it ended. Why the blog move? (here’s my latest post: http://meantforsomethingbetter.com/2012/05/11/hold-me-down/)

Leave a Reply

