A new page to formalize the names

As part of bringing material across from the new blog, I decided the “Who’s Who” is useful: Who’s Who

This is a new page, up there with “About Me”

The humiliating thing is that I can’t remember exactly what blog name I have been using for my runaway wife. I rarely use the name and am now fixated on the one I picked for the new blog. If you can remember it, please feel free to remind me via a comment to this post. *blush*

About Single Dad

I married young. Now, after more than 20 years of marriage, 3 wonderful daughters, and many ups and downs, my wife has decided the marriage is over. The "About Me" and "My Background" pages on my blog have more details.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A new page to formalize the names

  1. TikkTok says:

    I’m thinking Danielle. And I think it’s progress that you can’t remember. 😉

  2. Yes, SD. It was Danielle. 🙂 Amelie, Bridgitte, Charlotte, and Danielle. Lol.

    And, I’m with Tikk… progress!

    • Btw, this is so funny, because I’d started a similar page a couple of weeks ago before my aunt died. I forgot about it until I saw yours. Just posted it yesterday. 🙂

      • I like your list. As you’ve mentioned, it is a handy way of keeping track of what names you’ve used for real people. Especially if you’re over [[ this number was deleted by the Internet Squad for Female Privacy and Respect ]] years old.

    • A, B, C, D. Of course! I was looking at the French girls names that start with a totally different letter (that of her real first name). No wonder I didn’t recognize any.

      Guess what… I’m over 40! Darn.

Leave a Reply

