My “About Me” has been updated (at last)

I wondered why some bloggers queried whether or not my wife would move out. In fact, she moved out six months ago.

It was my fault. My “About Me” page was woefully out-of-date and filled with pondering about the temporary versus permanent nature of my wife moving into the basement bedroom suite, whether this was just a mid-life crisis, etc. Time and new information has crystallized my expectations since then.

Please feel free to read the updated About Me page. The last paragraph might be particularly interesting…

About Single Dad

I married young. Now, after more than 20 years of marriage, 3 wonderful daughters, and many ups and downs, my wife has decided the marriage is over. The "About Me" and "My Background" pages on my blog have more details.
This entry was posted in Divorce and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

