Something to offend everyone…

Note that I didn’t create these. I saw them on someone else’s blog…

Females:
http://crabbyoldfart.wordpress.com/2011/09/19/what-the-hell-is-running-through-young-peoples-minds/

Males:
http://crabbyoldfart.wordpress.com/2009/07/12/what-the-hell-are-young-people-thinking/

Something to offend everyone.. 🙂

About Single Dad

I married young. Now, after more than 20 years of marriage, 3 wonderful daughters, and many ups and downs, my wife has decided the marriage is over. The "About Me" and "My Background" pages on my blog have more details.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Something to offend everyone…

  1. tiffsjourney says:

    Thanks for sharing! I needed a laugh… 🙂

  2. So if you had to graph my brain…..hmmmm, that would be a chart to see! You and your graphs SD…. 😉

  3. Caroline says:

    Brilliant!
    Thanks for the laugh!

  4. TikkTok says:

    I especially ♥♥♥!!! his series of instructional books for children……. 😆

    • You have to wonder if that blog is written by a professional individual, or a team….there’s no way it’s a real Old Guy…

      • TikkTok says:

        I have it RSSed. 😆 What I found interesting were the comments by outraged kids. (and in my mind, anyone under 25 qualifies for this category).

        The stuff is funny, though. And there are no dates on posts, which also leave me scratching my head…. good for a giggle, though!

Leave a Reply

