My girls have names now…

It’s time my three daughter had names. Blog names that I can use freely.

I can’t use #1, #2, and #3 again. I won’t use their real names either.

I spent a solid 2 or 3 minutes on this and have hit on a fiendishly simple thematic element that will help me remember:
– My oldest daughter is now Amélie
– My second daughter is now Brigitte
– My youngest daughter is now Charlotte

It’s as simple as A, B, C!

I thought of the first name as I remembered a movie I had seen some years ago. The secondary thematic element follows from there, but has a serendipitous link too.

About Single Dad

I married young. Now, after more than 20 years of marriage, 3 wonderful daughters, and many ups and downs, my wife has decided the marriage is over. The "About Me" and "My Background" pages on my blog have more details.
This entry was posted in Divorce and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My girls have names now…

  1. Pingback: Why doesn’t she care what is happening around her? | I think Divorce is likely

  2. Pingback: Why doesn’t she care what is happening around her? | Four is a Family

Leave a Reply

